Hello world!

Welcome to my blog. I will be writing about my impressions of life in Zambia in the 21st Century as seen from the eyes of a Zambian living abroad but making  occasional forays home.

Do pop back from time to time and feel free to add your own observations.

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Very well written Cherry. The description of the many beautiful and historically rich places literally jumped at me! I could visualise them, just as if I was there. Keep writing, and hopefully you shall remember how far back we go when you are rich and famous..LOL!

  2. Thanks Isabelle. And for sure I will remember you – like a true Zambian! 🙂

Leave a Reply

